contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1544 South Snoqualmie St.
Seattle, WA 98108
USA

(206)762-1991

Contact

The mission of Seattle Presbytery is to participate, in word and deed, in God’s transforming work through the Gospel of Jesus Christ: †by strengthening the witness and mission of our congregations and members and by building strong partnerships with each other and the larger Christian community.

Office

Office Hours: 9-5 Mon-Thurs 
Office Phone: 206.762.1991
1544 South Snoqualmie Street
Seattle, WA 98108 (map & directions)

Parking is available on Snoqualmie, including
spots marked for "Walsh Construction."

 

Our Staff

Transient

Scott Lumsden

Executive Presbyter
Direct - 206.569.8510

scott@seattlepresbytery.org

 

Transient

Kevin Nollette

Associate Executive Presbyter For Congregations
Direct - 206.569.8543 

kevin@seattlepresbytery.org

2013.04-eliana-(web).png

Eliana Maxim

Associate Executive Presbyter of Multicultural Ministries
Direct - 206.313.8669
eliana@seattlepresbytery.org

Kathy-Lueckert-Cut-Out.png

Kathy Lueckert

Stated Clerk
Direct - 206.569.8564
kathy@seattlepresbytery.org
(available for appointments upon request)

Transient

Binh Nguyen

Southeast Asia Ministries Team Director
Direct - 206.965.0192
binh@seattlepresbytery.org

EJ-Lee-BW-200px.png

EJ Lee

Executive Assistant
Direct - 425.270.7142
ejlee@seattlepresbytery.org

Transient

Aaron Willett

Communications Coordinator
Direct - 206.569.8556 
aaron@seattlepresbytery.org

Transient

Kris Green

Bookkeeper
Direct - 206.569.8526
kris@seattlepresbytery.org